Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Rating: PG-13

Genre: Science Fiction

Duration: 135

A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (1983).

Daisy Ridley
Adam Driver
Domhnall Gleeson
Andy Serkis
Mark Hamill
Harrison Ford
Simon Pegg
Max Von Sydow
Carrie Fisher
John Boyega
Warwick Davis
Oscar Isaac
Lupita Nyong'o
Gwendoline Christie